Main products Display
منتجات
الصفحة الرئيسية فراغ الاستحلاب خلاط فراغ خلط خزان الاستحلاب آلة الخالط كريم

منتجات جديدة

  • آلة ختم الأنبوب

    شبه التلقائي آلة ختم أنبوب بالموجات فوق الصوتية مرهم آلة ختم الأنبوب بالموجات فوق الصوتية النطاق القابل للتطبيق: جميع أنواع الأنابيب المركبة , الأنابيب البلاستيكية , أنابيب الألومنيوم البلاستيكية . أكثر من

  • آلة تعبئة وختم الكوب

    آلة تعبئة وختم مسحوق كبسولات القهوة الأوتوماتيكية آلة تعبئة وختم كبسولات القهوة أنتجتها شركتنا عبارة عن مجموعة من التغذية التلقائية للأكواب ، التعبئة ، الختم ، الكوب كواحد من خط إنتاج التعبئة والتغليف الأوتوماتيكي. أكثر من

  • آله التعبئة

    آلة تعبئة أوتوماتيكية ذات رأس واحد عالية السرعة هذه آلة تعبئة السوائل تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مستحضرات التجميل والأغذية والأدوية والمواد الخام الكيميائية ، إلخ الصناعة. أكثر من

  • آلة وضع العلامات

    شبه التلقائي آلة لصق ملصقات زجاجة الغذاء المستديرة هذه آلة وسم زجاجة مستديرة يستخدم على نطاق واسع في مستحضرات التجميل والمواد الغذائية والمواد الكيميائية اليومية والنبيذ والأدوية ولعب الأطفال والإلكترونيات والأجهزة والبلاستيك وغيرها من الصناعات. أكثر من

  • آلة تعبئة السد

    ملء آلة السد آلة متكاملة هذه السلسلة من آلات الملء والدرفلة والسد الكل في واحد قابلة للتطبيق بشكل أساسي على حشوة وختم السوائل ذات اللزوجة المختلفة مثل السوائل عن طريق الفم ، والشراب ، والمشروبات الكحولية ، والمنتجات الصحية وعوامل الآلات في الأدوية ، والغذاء ، والمنتجات الصحية ، والكيماويات اليومية والصناعات الكيماوية الزراعية. أكثر من

  • آلة تعبئة السد

    ملء وسد وسد آلة متكاملة تم اعتماد آلية دورانية دائرية للتوصيل و السد ، مع تشغيل مستقر وموثوق ، وكفاءة عالية ، وسهولة الصيانة والتصميم الذكي. أكثر من

  • آلة تعبئة السد

    آلة تعبئة زجاجة الزجاجة البلاستيكية آلة السد آلة متكاملة تعتمد الآلة مضخة قياس المكبس من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316L لأداء الملء ، وتدمج الغطاء العلوي الأوتوماتيكي ، غطاء أوتوماتيكي دوار (متداول) وآلة كهربائية . إنه اقتصادي وعملي ويغطي مساحة صغيرة. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في التعبئة السائلة في المستحضرات الصيدلانية والغذائية ومبيدات الآفات والمواد الكيميائية ومستحضرات التجميل وغيرها من الصناعات ، والتي تلبي تمامًا متطلبات GMP. أكثر من

  • آلة تعبئة السد

    آلة متكاملة لإيقاف وتغطية MZH خطي آلة تعبئة وتغطية السلسلة منتج جديد طورته شركتنا لتلبية طلب السوق وإدخال التكنولوجيا المتقدمة الأجنبية. أكثر من

  • آلة السد

    آلة السد المطاطي الناعم هذه آلة السد التلقائي مع نظام التحكم PLC الذكي وشاشة اللمس ، والعمل المستقر والموثوق ، والتشغيل والصيانة السهلة ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأطعمة والمشروبات والمواد الكيميائية والأدوية وغيرها من صناعات البلاستيك والزجاجات. أكثر من

  • آلة وضع العلامات

    آلة وضع زجاجة جولة كاملة التلقائي جميع الأنظمة الكهربائية مجهزة علامات السلامة، المعدات الكهربائية لديها تأريض جيد جميع المعدات الكهربائية المستخدمة المستخدمة. لوحة التثبيت الكهربائية مصنوعة من العزل المواد. أكثر من

  • مربع تغذية مربع

    آلة تغذية مربع ذكي التلقائي باستخدام آلة الإنسان واجهه المستخدم، متعدد لمس الشاشة التحكم، إدارة طلب الكمبيوتر، وسهلة التشغيل، تغيير النظام أسرع. أكثر من

  • حزمة آلة

    PVC و BOPP آلة حزمة فيلم شفافة يستخدم على نطاق واسع في إنتاج الدفعات و التعبئة والتغليف مع كفاءة عالية، جهاز تغذية الأفلام التلقائي وجهاز اللكم، نظام توجيه الأفلام المعدل يدويا والتغذية المعدلة يدويا ونقلها النظام الأساسي. إنها مناسبة للمنتجات ذات العواصف والمرتفعات المختلفة، وكذلك اتصال ضيق وظيفة. أكثر من

فراغ خلط خزان الاستحلاب آلة الخالط كريم

الفراغ الخالط الاستحلاب خلاط مناسبة لصناعة مستحضرات التجميل والكيماويات مثل آلة صنع منتجات منظف / جل الاستحمام / غسل الجسم. الصين مصنع الجملة كريم فراغ مستحلب .

  • رقم الصنف.:

    MZH-V
  • دفع:

    L/C,D/A,D/P,T/T,Western Union,MoneyGram
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Haungpu,guangzhou
  • المهلة:

    30 working days
وصف المنتجات

فراغ خلط خزان الاستحلاب آلة الخالط كريم

خدمة مخصصة و oem المتاحة

Liquid Homogeneous Mixer

الوصف:


الخالط خلاط النوع والسائل للتطبيق يتكون خلاط كريم التجميل التجميلي من وعاء الماء ، وعاء الزيت ، وعاء الاستحلاب ، نظام الفراغ ، نظام الرفع (اختياري) ، نظام التحكم الإلكتروني (plc اختياري) ، التشغيل ، إلخ.


مبدأ العمل:


بعد التدفئة و أمبير ؛ خلط المواد الموجودة في غلاية الماء وغلاية الزيت ، واستنشاقها في غلاية الاستحلاب بواسطة المضخة الفراغية ، وجعلها تمزج وتدفق التدفق إلى الخالط عن طريق قطع اتجاه الطيور وضغطها وقابل للطي لصندوق خلط القشط والمكره المركزي.

هذا يعني أنه عندما تكون المواد تحت حالة الفراغ ، فإنها تستخدم مستحلب القص العالي لتوزيع أو عدة إلى مرحلة مستمرة أخرى بسرعة وبشكل متساو.

ستتم معالجة المواد في المساحة الضيقة بين الجزء الثابت والدوار بواسطة طاقة حركة قوية تنتج عن تأثير الماكينة.


appication:


يتم تطبيق mixerproduct المحمول بشكل أساسي في صناعات مثل مصنع صناعة مستحضرات التجميل ، ومنتجات العناية اليومية الكيميائية ، وصناعة الأغذية ، وصناعة المستحضرات الصيدلانية البيولوجية ، والطلاء والحبر ، ومواد النانومتر ، وصناعة البتروكيماويات ، ومساعدة الطباعة والصباغة ، ولب الورق والمضخات. الورق والمبيدات الحشرية والأسمدة والبلاستيك المطاط والالكترونيات والالكترونيات ، والصناعات الكيماوية الدقيقة ، وما إلى ذلك تأثير خلط الاستحلاب هو أكثر وضوحا للمواد اللزوجة عالية القاعدة والمحتوى الصلب عالية.



المعايير الفنية:


بند

mixerkw


الخالط

سخان وعاء الرئيسي


سخان المياه وعاء

سخان وعاء النفط


وعاء الماء خلاط


وعاء النفط خلاط


مضخة فراغ


هيدروليكي


50L

1.1

2.2KW


3KW

6KW

3KW


0.37kw


0.37kw


0.75KW

0.75KW


100L


2.2


4KW


6KW


6KW


6KW


0.55kw


0.55kw


1.5KW


0.75KW


200L


3


5.5KW


9KW


12KW


9KW

0.75KW


0.75KW


1.5KW


1.1KW


300L


4


5.5KW


9KW

12KW


12KW


1.1KW


1.1KW

2.2KW


1.5KW


500L


4


7.5KW


12KW


18KW


18KW


1.5KW


1.5KW


2.2KW


1.5KW


1ton


5.5


11KW


18KW


18KW


18KW


2.2KW

2.2KW


4KW


2.2KW


2ton

7.5


15KW

27KW


27KW


27KW


3KW


2.2KW


4KW



3ton

11


18KW


36kw


36kw


36kw


4KW


3KW


5.5KW





استشارة مجانية

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

منتجات ذات صله
فراغ خلاط آلة الاستحلاب
50l كريم التجميل ماكينة فراغ خلاط الاستحلاب

MZH فراغ الاستحلاب خلاط سلسلة تتكون من غلاية الاستحلاب (غطاء متقلب ، شكل انقلاب غلاية أو شكل دائرة خارج) ، غلاية ماء ، ماء زيت ، نظام تفريغ ، أنظمة تدفئة وتحكم في درجة الحرارة ، أنظمة تبريد ، أنظمة تحكم في الآلات الكهربائية. إلخ

فراغ الاستحلاب خلاط
وجه كريم صنع المعدات فراغ خلاط الاستحلاب

فراغ الاستحلاب خلاط سلسلة تتكون من غلاية الاستحلاب (غطاء نابض ، غلاية تحول أو نوع أسطواني) ، غلاية ماء ، زيت وماء ، نظام فراغ ، نظام التحكم في درجة حرارة التسخين ، نظام التبريد ، نظام التحكم في المحركات ، وما إلى ذلك.

آلة فراغ مستحلب
الدورة الدموية الخارجية فراغ مستحلب خلاط

فإنه يشير أساسا إلى المواد في حالة فراغ ، وذلك باستخدام أ مستحلب القص العالي لتوزيع مرحلة واحدة أو مراحل متعددة بسرعة وبشكل متساو في مرحلة مستمرة أخرى.

فراغ آلة الاستحلاب
معدات التجميل فراغ الاستحلاب خلاط (نوع ثابت)

ارتفاع القص تجانس خلاط الاستحلاب ويستخدم القوي فراغ خلاط الاستحلاب الطاقة الحركية التي جلبتها الآلة لجعل المواد في الفجوة الضيقة للجزء الثابت والجزء الدوار ، وتحمل القص الهيدروليكي لمئات الآلاف من المرات في الدقيقة.

خلاط الاستحلاب
فراغ الخالط كريم خلاط خلاط الاستحلاب

لدينا عدد من فراغ الاستحلاب خلاط براءات الاختراع التصميم. خلاط الاستحلاب havs مظهر جميل ، تصميم خلط داخلي متقدم ومعقول ، كفاءة الخلط وعدم خلط رفوف زاوية ميتة وخلط حزام خلط حلزوني ، تحسين كفاءة الخلط.

الخالط مضمنة
فراغ مستحلب / لون الشعر كريم خلاط / الخالط المضمنة

ال الخالط مضمنة ( مستحلب الفراغ ) عادة ما تكون مصنوعة من خلاط الاستحلاب الرئيسي ، خلاط مرحلة الزيت ، خلاط مرحلة الماء ، نظام فراغ ، نظام الرفع الهيدروليكي ، نظام الإمالة الرئيسي خلاط الاستحلاب ، نظام التدفئة والتبريد ، نظام التحكم في درجة الحرارة ، لوحة التحكم الكهربائية إلخ.

فراغ خلط الاستحلاب آلة
ارتفاع القص الاستحلاب خلاط فراغ آلة خلاط الاستحلاب لمستحضرات التجميل

لنا الخالط فراغ الاستحلاب خلاط مناسب لصناعة مستحضرات التجميل والكيماويات مثل آلة صنع منتجات منظف / جل الاستحمام / غسل الجسم / المنظفات السائلة. انها الصين مصنع الجملة كريم فراغ مستحلب .

خلاط الاستحلاب فراغ
خلاط مستحلب فراغ فراغ التجميل

م خلاط الاستحلاب فراغ تتكون السلسلة من غلاية استحلاب (غطاء متقلب ، شكل غلاية مقلوبة أو شكل دائرة خارجية) ، غلاية ماء ، ماء زيت ، نظام فراغ ، أنظمة التدفئة والتحكم في درجة الحرارة ، أنظمة التبريد ، أنظمة التحكم في الآلات الكهربائية. إلخ..

 آلة فراغ الخالط
آلة الخالط خلاط مستحلب فراغ (نوع هيدروليكي)

م تجانس فراغ وأمبير. آلة الاستحلاب هي معدات لا غنى عنها للصق العسل. إنها أداة تجربة مفيدة للغاية في مصنع مستحضرات التجميل مع وظيفة كاملة وجودة عالية. المواصفات: 50 لتر ، 100 لتر ، 200 لتر ، 300 لتر ، 500 لتر. النوع: رفع هيدروليكي.

فراغ يستحلب آلة
فراغ الخالطون كريم خلاط فراغ يستحلب خلاط الموردين

هذا فراغ يستحلب آلة يستخدم خصيصا السائلة (مثل كريم, منظفات, شامبو, مسحوق الغسيل, الخ.). فإنه يمكن أيضا استخدام مزيج من أنواع مختلفة من السوائل ، وكذلك خلط السوائل والمواد الصلبة في الصناعات الأخرى. خلاط لديه خصائص خلط, تفريق, المجانسة و تدفئة, و هي معدات مثالية من أجل خلط السائل.

الصابون السائل آلة خلاط
الصابون السائل آلة خلاط فراغ يستحلب خلاط المصنع

من أجل ضمان استقرار الجهاز كله ، فراغ يستحلب خلاط من الجهاز كله يعتمد استيراد الأجهزة الكهربائية التي تلبي المعايير الدولية.

فراغ يستحلب خلاط آلة
ارتفاع القص الخلاط يتجانس خلاط فراغ يستحلب خلاط آلة

هذا فراغ يستحلب خلاط آلة هو مناسبة استحلاب و تجانس عالية اللزوجة المنتجات في مستحضرات التجميل الكيميائية ، الصناعات الغذائية والطبية.

© حقوق النشر: 2022 Guangzhou GZMIZIHO Chemical Machinery CO., LTD..جميع الحقوق.

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

Main products Display
Products
Home Vacuum Emulsifying Mixer Vacuum mixing tank emulsifying machine homogenizer for cream

New Products

  • Labeling Machine

    Semi automatic plastic bottle linear labeling machine Labeling machine products are divided into linear labeling machine and rotary labeling machine more

  • Emulsifying Machine

    Automatic vacuum homogenizing and emulsifying machine for cosmetic paste liquid Homogenizer emulsifier homogenizer has a wide range of applications and strong process controllability. It can be customized to health grade, suitable for pharmaceutical, food, cosmetics and other industries. more

  • Water Treatment Equipment

    Automatic reverse osmosis water treatment equipment Automatic reverse osmosis water treatment equipment is usually composed of raw water pretreatment system, reverse osmosis purification system and ultra purification post-treatment system. The main purpose of pretreatment is to make the raw water meet the requirements of reverse osmosis membrane separation module and ensure the stable operation of reverse osmosis purification system. more

  • Vacuum Emulsifying Mixer

    Automatic Cosmetic Beauty Cream Vacuum Emulsifying Mixer The Vacuum Homogenizing Emulsifying machine is a complete set of system with multi-function of mixing, dispersing, homogenizing, emulsifying and powder absorbing. It is equipped with electric control system and can also be used with peripheral oil and water tanks, vacuum, heating / cooling system, etc. more

  • Rotor Pump

    Widely used stainless steel high speed rotor pump Rotor Pump is a positive displacement pump, its power source is to rely on its own two synchronous reverse rotation of the two fan blades, in the process of rotation in the import place to produce a strong suction, so it can inhale the media needed by customers and transport, rotor pump constantly running, the media will be continuously transported to the place of need. more

  • Homogenizer Mixer

    Good quality movable high shearing portable homogenizer mixer High Speed Homogenizer Mixer is widely used in the production of artificial marble, plastic, photographic film, drugs, recording materials, coatings, dyes, inks, adhesives and other chemical products. more

  • Packaging Machine

    Pillow type bag cake bread biscuit candy soap packaging machine Pillow Soap Packaging Machine is a new type of automatic continuous shrinkage packaging equipment. It adopts the common heating method of electric furnace wire. It is characterized by high temperature, good stability, low maintenance cost, stable shrinkage temperature and motor transmission speed, and wide range of adjustment. more

  • Emulsifying Machine

    Automatic Soap & Shampoo Making Vacuum Homogenizing Emulsifying Machine The Vacuum Homogenizing Emulsifying Machine is a complete set of system with multi-function of mixing, dispersing, homogenizing, emulsifying and powder absorbing. It is equipped with electric control system and can also be used with peripheral oil and water tanks, vacuum, heating / cooling system, etc. It is a special equipment for producing pharmaceutical ointment, high-grade cream, emulsion and so on. more

  • Labeling Machine

    Automatic double angle labeling machine The core working principle of Full-Automatic Double Angle Labeling Machine: the sensor detects the product passing, sends back the signal to the labeling control system, and at the appropriate position, the control system controls the motor to send out the label and attach it to the product to be labeled, the product flows through the covering brush, the label is covered, and the labeling action of a label is completed. more

  • Labeling Machine

    Automatic up and down plane labeling machine The core working principle of Plane Labeling Machine: the sensor detects that the product is in place or the foot signals that the product is in place, the suction head that sucks the label descends to label and re label, and then returns to the original position to adsorb the next label, waiting for the next labeling signal, and the labeling action of a label is completed. more

  • Labeling Machine

    Semi automatic flat bottle labeling machine for cosmetics The Semi-Automatic Plane Labeling Machine applies the method of suction labeling to realize the labeling on the plane of various workpieces, such as cosmetics flat bottles, packaging boxes, plastic covers, etc. It can be applied to uneven surface, such as concave surface, circular surface, etc. more

  • Labeling Machine

    Automatic rolling round bottle labeling machine The automatic Rolling Round Bottle Labeling Machine is a kind of labeling equipment for pet round bottles, plastic bottles, canned food and other bottled products. The equipment is commonly used for labeling round bottles in food, medicine, cosmetics, daily chemicals, electronics, hardware, plastic and other industries. more

Vacuum mixing tank emulsifying machine homogenizer for cream

The Vacuum Homogenizer Emulsifying Mixer is suitable for Cosmetic and chemical industry such as facial cleanser/Shower gel/body wash product making machine. China factory wholesale Cream Vacuum Emulsifier.

  • Item NO.:

    MZH-V
  • Payment:

    L/C,D/A,D/P,T/T,Western Union,MoneyGram
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Shipping Port:

    Haungpu,guangzhou
  • Lead Time:

    30 working days
Products Description

Vacuum Mixing Tank Emulsifying Machine Homogenizer for Cream 

Customized And OEM Service Available

Liquid Homogeneous Mixer

Descriptions:


Homogenizer Mixer Type and Liquid Application electric cosmetic cream mixer is mainly composed of water pot, oil pot, emulsifying pot, vacuum system, lifting system(optional), electronic control system (PLC is optional), operation, etc.


Work principle:


After heating & mixing the materials in the water boiler and oil boiler, inhalated it into the emulsification boiler by the vacuum pump, make it mix and down flow to the homogenizer by birdirection cutting, compression and folding of the scraping mixing box and center impeller.

It means that when the materials are under the vacuum condition, it makes use of the high shear emulsifier to distributeone or several to another continuous phase rapidly and evenly.

The materials will be processed in the narrow space between stator and rotor by strong energy of motion produced by the machine effect.


Appication:


Portable Homogenizer Mixerproduct mainly applied in such industries as cosmetics cream making factory, daily chemical care products, food industry, biopharmaceutical industry, paint and ink ,nanometer materials, petrochemical Industry, printing and dyeing auxiliaries, pulp & paper, pesticide, fertilizer, plastic & rubber, electronic and electronics, fine chemical industry, etc. The emulsifying mixing effect is more prominent for materials of high base viscosity and high solid content.



Technical Parameters:


Item

MixerKW


homogenizer

Main pot heater


Water pot heater

Oil pot heater


Water pot mixer


Oil pot mixer


Vacuum pump


Hydraulic


50L

1.1

2.2kw


3kw

6kw

3kw


0.37kw


0.37kw


0.75kw

0.75kw


100L


2.2


4kw


6kw


6kw


6kw


0.55kw


0.55kw


1.5kw


0.75kw


200L


3


5.5kw


9kw


12kw


9kw

0.75kw


0.75kw


1.5kw


1.1kw


300L


4


5.5kw


9kw

12kw


12kw


1.1kw


1.1kw

2.2kw


1.5kw


500L


4


7.5kw


12kw


18kw


18kw


1.5kw


1.5kw


2.2kw


1.5kw


1Ton


5.5


11kw


18kw


18kw


18kw


2.2kw

2.2kw


4kw


2.2kw


2Ton

7.5


15kw

27kw


27kw


27kw


3kw


2.2kw


4kw



3Ton

11


18kw


36kw


36kw


36kw


4kw


3kw


5.5kw





A free consultation

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products
Vacuum Emulsifying Mixer Machine
50L Cosmetic cream making machine vacuum emulsifying mixer

MZH Vacuum Emulsifying Mixer Series is composed of emulsification boiler (fluctuating cover, overturn kettle form or outside circle form), water boiler, oil water, vacuum system, heating and temperature control systems, cooling systems, electric machinery control systems. etc.

Vacuum Emulsifying mixer
Face cream making equipment vacuum emulsifying mixer

Vacuum Emulsifying Mixer series consists of emulsifying boiler (pulsating cover, turning kettle or cylindrical type), water boiler, oil and water, vacuum system, heating temperature control system, cooling system, motor control system, etc.And so on.

Vacuum Emulsifier Machine
External circulation vacuum Emulsifying mixer

It mainly refers to the material in a vacuum state, using a high shear emulsifier to quickly and evenly distribute one phase or multiple phases in another continuous phase.

Vacuum Emulsifying Machine
Cosmetic equipment vacuum emulsifying mixer (fixed type)

High shear homogenizing emulsifying mixer It uses the strong Vacuum Emulsifying Blender kinetic energy brought by the machine to make the material in the narrow gap of the stator and rotor, and bear the hydraulic shear of hundreds of thousands of times per minute.

Emulsifying Mixer
Vacuum homogenizer cream mixer emulsifying mixer

We have a number of Vacuum Emulsifying Mixer design patents. Emulsifying Mixer havs beautiful appearance, advanced and reasonable internal mixing design, mixing efficiency and no dead corner rack mixing and spiral belt mixing combination, improve the mixing efficiency.

Inline Homogenizer
Vacuum emulsifier /Hair color cream mixer/inline homogenizer

The Inline Homogenizer (Vacuum Emulsifier )is generally made of main emulsification blender, oil phase mixer, water phase mixer, vacuum system, hydraulic lifting system, tilting system for the main Emulsifying Mixer, heating and cooling system, temperature control system, electrical control panel etc.

Vacuum Emulsifying Mixing machine
High shear Emulsifying Mixer Vacuum Emulsifying Mixer machine for cosmetic

Our Vacuum homogenizer emulsifying mixer is suitable for Cosmetic and chemical  industry such as facial cleanser/Shower gel/body wash/liquid detergent product making machine. It's China Factory Wholesale Cream Vacuum Emulsifier.

Vacuum Emulsifying mixer
Cosmetic homogenizer Vacuum Emulsifying mixer

MZH Vacuum Emulsifying Mixer Series is composed of emulsification boiler (fluctuating cover, overturn kettle form or outside circle form), water boiler, oil water, vacuum system, heating and temperature control systems, cooling systems, electric machinery control systems. etc..

 Vacuum homogenizer machine
Vacuum emulsifying Mixer homogenizer machine(Hydraulic type)

MZH Vacuum Homogenizing & Emulsifying Machine is indispensable equipment to paste, honey. It is very useful experiment tool in cosmetic factory with complete function and high quality. Specification: 50L, 100L, 200L, 300L, 500L. Type: Hydraulic lifting Pneumatic lifting.

vacuum emulsifying machine
Vacuum homogenizer cream mixer vacuum emulsifying mixer suppliers

This vacuum emulsifying machine is specially used for liquid mixing (such as cream, detergent, shampoo, washing powder, etc.). It can also be used to mix different kinds of liquids, as well as mixing liquids and solids in other industries. The mixer has the characteristics of mixing, dispersing, homogenizing and heating, and is the ideal equipment for liquid mixing.

liquid soap mixer machine
Liquid soap mixer machine vacuum emulsifying mixer factory

In order to ensure the stability of the whole machine, vacuum emulsifying mixer of the whole machine adopts imported electrical appliances that meet international standards.

Vacuum Emulsifying Mixer Machine
High shear mixer homogenizing mixer vacuum emulsifying mixer machine

This Vacuum Emulsifying Mixer Machine is suitable for emulsification and homogenization of high viscosity products in cosmetics, chemical, food and medical industries.

© Copyright: 2021 Guangzhou GZMIZIHO Chemical Machinery CO., LTD..All Rights.

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!