Main products Display
منتجات
الصفحة الرئيسية معالجة المياه ريال عماني نمط جديد من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لمعالجة المياه بالتناضح العكسي

منتجات جديدة

  • آلة الكرتون

    Mzh-400 عالية السرعة آلة الكرتون الأجهزة الكهربائية وبرامج الكمبيوتر للآلة بأكملها هي من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة الدولية، مع استقرار وموثوق بها جودة. باستخدام آلة الإنسان واجهة، متعدد لمس الشاشة التحكم، إدارة طلب الكمبيوتر،من السهل التشغيل، تغيير النظام أسرع. أكثر من

  • مضخة معدنية

    مضخة معدنية الخيوط ختم إجمالي ممتاز، Sandpiper مضخة الحجاب الحاجز الهوائية جميع نماذج مضخة الحجاب الحاجز الهوائيةأجزاء سائلة من تصميم الربط، باستخدام اتصال الترباس والجوز، لضمان التشغيل طويل الأجل دون تسرب. أكثر من

  • مضخة بلاستيكية

    متعددة الوظائف مضخة بلاستيكية التصميم الفريد براءة اختراع لصمام الهواء مضخة بلاستيكية (خارجي صمام نوع الصيانة النظام) يمكن الحفاظ عليها من خارج جسم المضخة للحد من التوقف وتحسين كفاءة. أكثر من

  • ختم الآلة

    خطي برميل وآلة ختم الزجاجة ال ل inear ختم الآلةمناسبة لختم جميع أنواع فيلم زجاجة بلاستيكية وأحبل الألومنيوم في الطعام والكيميائية والصيدلانية ومستحضرات التجميل وغيرها من الصناعات، وخاصة للختم قطرها كبير بوليستر زجاجة. لديها وظائف مقاومة للرطوبة، والدليل على التسرب، وتوسيع نطاق رفوف المنتج و مكافحة السرقة و مكافحة التزوير. أكثر من

  • آلة السد

    شبه الأوتوماتيكية فراغ الزجاج زجاجة آلة السد ال جيم apping آلةمناسبة ل كيلين غطاء بلاستيكي زجاجة من الألومنيوم، اثنان ML إلى خمسمائة مل زجاجة التسريب كبير زجاجة الألومنيوم غطاء بلاستيكي، غطاء ألمنيوم ماء مالحة، غطاء بلاستيكي بنسيلين، غطاء أنبوب رذاذ الألومنيوم، غطاء ألمنيوم أنبوب رش وغيرها أكثر من

  • ملء وختم الآلة

    مسحوق مستمر كويه حبيبات ملء وختم آلة ملء وختم الآلةيمكن أن تستخدم أيضا على نطاق واسع في الأدوية والكيميائية اليومية والغذاء والكيميائية وغيرها الصناعات. أكثر من

  • ختم الآلة

    الدوراني آلة ختم زجاجة طبل ال ختم الآلةمن السهل التشغيل، مستقرة في الأداء وسهل الحفاظ عليها. يمكن استخدامه على جهاز واحد أو متصل بالإنتاج خط. أكثر من

  • ملء وختم الآلة

    جديد ملء الروتاري الجديد وآلة الختم ال الختم وملءآلة الجمع بين تعتمد التحكم الهوائي دون اتصال الجسم بخفض تلقائيا يمكن. يتم التحكم في الطاقة الإنتاجية من خلال لمسة الشاشة. إنها معدات مثالية لكنها من صلصة الطماطم والعسل أو المشروبات المنتجات. أكثر من

  • ملء وختم الآلة

    التلقائي ملء الهوائية المستمرة آلة الختم التلقائي ملء وختم الآلة، جميع آلات الختم عالية السرعة التلقائية، من الكأس، التعبئة، الفيلم، الترميز، ختم مرتين، خارج الكأس كلها تلقائية نموذج المرافق مناسبا لملء وختم السائل واللصق ومسحوق صناديق كوب بلاستيكية من مختلف الأشكال. أكثر من

  • معدات الاستخراج

    حار بيع معدات استخراج الزيت النباتي الآلي عملية استخراج النفط الأساسيبواسطة المعدات هي بالبخار التقطير. البخار والغاز النفط يدخل المكثف من خلال منفذ في الأعلى إلى تكثف. لأن .الكثافة النسبية للنفط الأساسي هي أخف وزنا الماء، وسوف تطفو على سطح الماء ويتم فصله بهذه الطريقة. أكثر من

  • معدات الاستخراج

    جديد التلقائي 500 لتر معدات استخراج النفط الضروري هذا المعدات مناسبة ل استخلاص منمشترك أوي الأرض النفط العطريةمن فروع النباتات والأوراق والزهور والعشب والحيوان المواد. أكثر من

  • معدات استخراج النفط

    التلقائي جودة عالية معدات استخراج النفط الأساسية معدات استخراج الزيت الأساسيةيستخدم تقطير البخار لاستخراج المواد عن طريق فصل المياه أو الماء التقطير. أكثر من

نمط جديد من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لمعالجة المياه بالتناضح العكسي

عكس Psmosis معالجة المياه يستخدم لمعالجة المياه الصناعية بدرجة عالية من الأتمتة والتشغيل البسيط ومجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. إنها معدات مثالية للاستخراج ماء نقي .

  • رقم الصنف.:

    MZH-RO
  • دفع:

    T/T D/P D/A L/C Money Gram
  • أصل المنتج:

    Guangzhou China
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Huangpu
  • المهلة:

    35 Working Days
وصف المنتجات

نمط جديد من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لمعالجة المياه بالتناضح العكسي

مخصص و OEM الخدمة متوفرة



مبدأ العمل

1. ماء نقي تدفق إلى في EDI النظام ، الجزء الرئيسي من تدفق الراتنج / الغشاء ، والجزء الآخر على طول الغشاء الجانبي وتدفق اللوحة

2. يغسل مع الأيون الموجود خارج الغشاء

3. يمكن للراتنج اعتراض الأيونات في الماء

4. معالجة المياه بالتناضح العكسي يمكن إزالة 98٪ بشكل فعال من المواد العضوية والغرويات والبكتيريا وما إلى ذلك.


المعايير الفنية

نموذج

إنتاجية

قوة

إعادة التدوير معدل (٪)

منقى إنتاجية المياه (لنا / سم)

FeedWaterProductivity (لنا / سم)

RO-0.25-P

0.25 تيرابايت / ح

1.3 كيلو واط

50

3-8

≤300

RO-0.5-P

0.5 ت / ح

1.3 كيلو واط

50

3-8

≤300

RO-1-P

1T / H

1.5 كيلو واط

65

3-8

≤300

RO-2-P

2T / H

2.0 كيلو واط

65

3-8

≤300

RO-3-P

3T / H

4.0 كيلو وات

75

3-8

≤300

RO-6-P

6 ت / ح

5.5 كيلو واط

75

3-8

≤300

RO-10-P

10 ت / ح

7.5 كيلو واط

75

3-8

≤300

RO-30-P

30T / ح

11 كيلو وات

75

3-8

≤300

RO-60-p

60T / ح

18.5 كيلو واط

75

3-8

≤300



استشارة مجانية

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

منتجات ذات صله
محطة معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي
500l / h 1000l / h محطة معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي نظام التناضح العكسي

التناضح العكسي (ro) هي تقنية تنقية المياه التي نظام التناضح العكسي يستخدم غشاء نصف نافذ لإزالة الأيونات والجزيئات والجزيئات الأكبر من مياه الشرب. في التناضح العكسي ، يتم استخدام الضغط المطبق للتغلب على الضغط الأسموزي ، وهو خاصية خطية ، مدفوعة بفرق الجهد الكيميائي للمذيب ، ومعلمة ديناميكية حرارية.

محطة معالجة المياه ro
sus ro معالجة المياه محطة معالجة المياه

متى معالجة المياه ريال عماني تستخدم للتخلص من المياه الصناعية ، و ريال عماني محطة معالجة المياه الجهاز لا يستهلك كميات كبيرة من الأحماض والقلويات ، ولا يوجد تلوث ثانوي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تكلفة التشغيل منخفضة أيضا.

أفضل نظام التناضح العكسي
نظام تنقية المياه بالتناضح العكسي

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ نظام التناضح العكسي يمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع في المنطقة الصناعية ، مثل الطب والإلكترونيات والطاقة الكهربائية وتنظيف الأسطح وإعداد مياه الغلايات ذات الضغط العالي في محطة توليد الطاقة الحرارية.

معالجة المياه ro
1000l / h نظام التناضح العكسي نظام معالجة المياه ro الصناعي

لنا نظام معالجة المياه ro الميزات على النحو التالي: أ- التوقف التلقائي في حالة وجود مياه كافية تحت ضغط منخفض ب- التوقف التلقائي في حالة وجود كمية كافية من الماء تحت ضغط مرتفع ج.حماية المقاومة الهيدروليكية d.timed مسح مواد الترشيح الأمامية بواسطة جهاز تحكم أوتوماتيكي ه. التنظيف التلقائي للتناضح العكسي f ilm بواسطة الكمبيوتر المصغر ic و. المراقبة التلقائية لجودة المياه

معدات معالجة المياه
التلقائي التناضح العكسي معدات معالجة المياه

التلقائي التناضح العكسي معدات معالجة المياهيتكون عادة من المياه الخام المعالجة النظام، نظام تنقية التناضح العكسي والتنقية الترا ما بعد العلاج النظام. الغرض الرئيسي من المعالجة هو جعل المياه الخام تلبي متطلبات وحدة فصل غشاء التناضح العكسي وضمان التشغيل المستقر لتنقية التناضح العكسي النظام.

آلة تعبئة السوائل
التلقائي ملء أربعة رؤساء السائل آلة زجاجة آلة متوجا

هذه السلسلة من آلة تعبئة السوائل مناسبة لجميع أنواع السوائل اليومية ، فطيرة سائلة ، كريم. مثل الخمور والعصير والنبيذ والشامبو زيت creametc.

كأس ملء وختم الآلة
آلة ملء وختم الأكواب الدوارة لكوب ماء الزبادي

نظام ملء المكبس لديه دقة عالية وختم ثابت كأس دوارة ملء وختم الآلة هو مناسبة لجميع أنواع المواد اللزجة ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في الصناعات الغذائية والكيميائية اليومية وغيرها من الصناعات ، هو الكأس / مربع المثالي منتجات ملء وختم المعدات .

الخالط مضمنة
فراغ مستحلب / لون الشعر كريم خلاط / الخالط المضمنة

ال الخالط مضمنة ( مستحلب الفراغ ) عادة ما تكون مصنوعة من خلاط الاستحلاب الرئيسي ، خلاط مرحلة الزيت ، خلاط مرحلة الماء ، نظام فراغ ، نظام الرفع الهيدروليكي ، نظام الإمالة الرئيسي خلاط الاستحلاب ، نظام التدفئة والتبريد ، نظام التحكم في درجة الحرارة ، لوحة التحكم الكهربائية إلخ.

آلة المستحلب فراغ
تستخدم على نطاق واسع آلة لصق فراغ آلة المستحضرات

آلة المستحلب فراغالمقصات والتشتت وتأثير المواد من خلال دوران عالية السرعة لرأس التجانس المرتبطة بالمحرك وبهذه الطريقة، سوف تصبح المواد أكثر حساسة وجعل النفط والماء مزيج. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في مستحضرات التجميل، جل الاستحمام، واقية من الشمس، والعديد من الكريمات الأخرى المنتجات.

زجاجة آلة وسم
الطائرة العلوي التلقائي وحول آلة وسم زجاجة

هذه الطائرة العلوي التلقائي وحولها زجاجة آلة وسم الملصق القابل للتطبيق: التسمية ذاتية اللصق ، فيلم اللصق الذاتي ، رمز الإشراف الإلكتروني ، الرمز الشريطي (ينطبق أيضًا على ملصقين مختلفين للملصقات في نفس الوقت).

زجاجة آلة وسم
دليل الزجاج البلاستيك جولة زجاجة آلة وسم

هذه الزجاج البلاستيك اليدوي جولة زجاجة آلة وسم مناسبة لمختلف مواصفات التسمية زجاجة مستديرة.

ختم الآلة
آلي دوار يمكن ختم آلة القصدير

هذا آلة الختم الأوتوماتيكية تعتمد PLC البرمجة الذكية والتحكم في شاشة اللمس ، وهو مريح وبسيطللاستخدام والتثبيت ، ينطبق على الصناعات الغذائية والصيدلانية ومستحضرات التجميل والكيميائية وغيرها.

© حقوق النشر: 2021 Guangzhou GZMIZIHO Chemical Machinery CO., LTD..جميع الحقوق.

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

Main products Display
Products
Home RO Water treatment New style stainless steel reverse osmosis water treatment

New Products

  • Labeling Machine

    Lubricating oil double side labeling machine The side labeling machine is suitable for flat bottle, round bottle and square bottle, such as shampoo flat bottle, lubricating oil flat bottle, hand sanitizer round bottle and so on more

  •  Labeling Machine

    Automatic double side shampoo flat bottle labeling machine The automatic double side labeling machine adopts double side rigid plastic synchronous guide chain, which can automatically ensure that the bottle is neutral. It has low requirements for workers to put the bottle and connect the bottle into the assembly line, which greatly reduces the difficulty of workers' operation or assembly line connection. It can be produced by single machine or connected to the assembly line. more

  • Labeling Machine

    Semi automatic plastic bottle linear labeling machine Labeling machine products are divided into linear labeling machine and rotary labeling machine more

  • Emulsifying Machine

    Automatic vacuum homogenizing and emulsifying machine for cosmetic paste liquid Homogenizer emulsifier homogenizer has a wide range of applications and strong process controllability. It can be customized to health grade, suitable for pharmaceutical, food, cosmetics and other industries. more

  • Water Treatment Equipment

    Automatic reverse osmosis water treatment equipment Automatic reverse osmosis water treatment equipment is usually composed of raw water pretreatment system, reverse osmosis purification system and ultra purification post-treatment system. The main purpose of pretreatment is to make the raw water meet the requirements of reverse osmosis membrane separation module and ensure the stable operation of reverse osmosis purification system. more

  • Vacuum Emulsifying Mixer

    Automatic Cosmetic Beauty Cream Vacuum Emulsifying Mixer The Vacuum Homogenizing Emulsifying machine is a complete set of system with multi-function of mixing, dispersing, homogenizing, emulsifying and powder absorbing. It is equipped with electric control system and can also be used with peripheral oil and water tanks, vacuum, heating / cooling system, etc. more

  • Rotor Pump

    Widely used stainless steel high speed rotor pump Rotor Pump is a positive displacement pump, its power source is to rely on its own two synchronous reverse rotation of the two fan blades, in the process of rotation in the import place to produce a strong suction, so it can inhale the media needed by customers and transport, rotor pump constantly running, the media will be continuously transported to the place of need. more

  • Homogenizer Mixer

    Good quality movable high shearing portable homogenizer mixer High Speed Homogenizer Mixer is widely used in the production of artificial marble, plastic, photographic film, drugs, recording materials, coatings, dyes, inks, adhesives and other chemical products. more

  • Packaging Machine

    Pillow type bag cake bread biscuit candy soap packaging machine Pillow Soap Packaging Machine is a new type of automatic continuous shrinkage packaging equipment. It adopts the common heating method of electric furnace wire. It is characterized by high temperature, good stability, low maintenance cost, stable shrinkage temperature and motor transmission speed, and wide range of adjustment. more

  • Emulsifying Machine

    Automatic Soap & Shampoo Making Vacuum Homogenizing Emulsifying Machine The Vacuum Homogenizing Emulsifying Machine is a complete set of system with multi-function of mixing, dispersing, homogenizing, emulsifying and powder absorbing. It is equipped with electric control system and can also be used with peripheral oil and water tanks, vacuum, heating / cooling system, etc. It is a special equipment for producing pharmaceutical ointment, high-grade cream, emulsion and so on. more

  • Labeling Machine

    Automatic double angle labeling machine The core working principle of Full-Automatic Double Angle Labeling Machine: the sensor detects the product passing, sends back the signal to the labeling control system, and at the appropriate position, the control system controls the motor to send out the label and attach it to the product to be labeled, the product flows through the covering brush, the label is covered, and the labeling action of a label is completed. more

  • Labeling Machine

    Automatic up and down plane labeling machine The core working principle of Plane Labeling Machine: the sensor detects that the product is in place or the foot signals that the product is in place, the suction head that sucks the label descends to label and re label, and then returns to the original position to adsorb the next label, waiting for the next labeling signal, and the labeling action of a label is completed. more

New style stainless steel reverse osmosis water treatment

Reverse Psmosis Water Treatment is used to treat industrial water with high degree of automation, simple operation and wide range of application. It is an ideal equipment for extracting Pure water.

  • Item NO.:

    MZH-RO
  • Payment:

    T/T D/P D/A L/C Money Gram
  • Product Origin:

    Guangzhou China
  • Shipping Port:

    Huangpu
  • Lead Time:

    35 Working Days
Products Description

New style stainless steel reverse osmosis water treatment

Customized And OEM Service Available



Working principle

1.Pure water flow into the EDI system, the main part of the inflow of resin / membrane, and the other part along the lateral membrane and plate flow

2. Wash away with the ion which is outside of the membrane

3. The resin can interception the ion in the water

4.The Reverse Osmosis Water Treatment can effectively remove 98% of organic matter, colloid, bacteria, etc.


Technical parameters

Model 

Productivity

Power

Recycle Rate(%)

Purified WaterProductivity(us/cm)

FeedWaterProductivity(us/cm)

RO-0.25-P

0.25T/H

1.3kw

50

3-8

≤300

RO-0.5-P

0.5T/H

1.3kw

50

3-8

≤300

RO-1-P

1T/H

1.5kw

65

3-8

≤300

RO-2-P

2T/H

2.0kw

65

3-8

≤300

RO-3-P

3T/H

4.0kw

75

3-8

≤300

RO-6-P

6T/H

5.5kw

75

3-8

≤300

RO-10-P

10T/H

7.5kw

75

3-8

≤300

RO-30-P

30T/H

11kw

75

3-8

≤300

RO-60-p

60T/H

18.5kw

75

3-8

≤300



A free consultation

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products
Wastewater Treatment Plant
500L/H 1000L/H Reverse osmosis system wastewater treatment plant

Reverse osmosis (RO) is a water purification technology that Reverse Osmosis System uses a semipermeable membrane to remove ions, molecules and larger particles from drinking water. In reverse osmosis, the pressure applied is used to overcome the osmotic pressure, which is a collinear property, driven by the chemical potential difference of the solvent, and a thermodynamic parameter.

Ro Water Treatment Plant
SUS Ro water treatment water treatment plant

When Ro Water Treatment used for disposing industrial water, the Ro System Water Treatment Plant device does not consume large amounts of acids and alkalis, and there is no secondary pollution. In addition, its operation cost is also low.

Best Reverse Osmosis System
Reverse osmosis water filtration system reverse osmosis filter

Stainless Steel Reverse Osmosis System can be widely used in the industrial area, such as medicine, electronics, electric power and surface cleaning and preparation of high-pressure boiler make-up water in thermal power plant.

RO water treatment
1000L/H Reverse Osmosis System industrial RO water treatment system

Our RO water treatment system features as following: A.automatic stopping in case of sufficient water under low pressure B.automatic stopping in case of sufficient water under high pressure C.protection of hydraulic resistance D.timed flushing of front filtering materials by automatic controller E.automatic flushing of reverse osmosis film by IC microcomputer F.automatic monitoring of water quality

Water Treatment Equipment
Automatic reverse osmosis water treatment equipment

Automatic reverse osmosis water treatment equipment is usually composed of raw water pretreatment system, reverse osmosis purification system and ultra purification post-treatment system. The main purpose of pretreatment is to make the raw water meet the requirements of reverse osmosis membrane separation module and ensure the stable operation of reverse osmosis purification system.

Labeling Machine
High speed automatic round bottle labeling machine can be customized

Automatic Round Bottle Labeling Machine is a circular high-speed labeling machine that does not need positioning for products with regular round bottles and hard materials that are not easy to deform. In cosmetics, food, medicine, daily chemicals, electronics, toys, hardware, plastics and other industries, it can realize full / half week labeling. Regular products have a wide range of size compatibility and high labeling efficiency.

Liquid Filling Machine
Pure pneumatic Semi automatic paste liquid filling machine

This Liquid Filling Machine is use for paste, cream, oil, jam, honey... This Paste Filling Machine adopts pure pneumatic components instead of electrical control loop, which is very suitable for use in explosion-proof environment.

Intermittent Vertical Packing Machine
Automatic vertical packing machine aluminum plated plastic film packaging

This Automatic Intermittent Vertical Packing Machine Use For Aluminum Plated Plastic Film Packaging is suitable for food particles * powder * liquid * sauce body and other items of measurement packaging

Sachet Packing Machine
1-50G Pepper milk sugar powder sachet packing machine

This 1-50G pepper milk sugar Powder Sachet Packing Machine is suitable for three-side sealing and four-side sealing packaging of sugar, salt, flour, soybean powder, desiccant, medicine, cosmetics, chemical products.

Labeling Machine
Automatic double side round bottle labeling machine for gel

It is suitable for the Automatic Labeling of the double sides of flat and square products and the circumference of round bottles in food, daily chemical, pharmaceutical and other light industries.

Bottle Filling Machine
2 Nozzles ketchup full-auto filling machine

The whole Filling Machine is made of stainless and anti-corrosion materials. This Full-auto Filling Machine can be suitable for the filling requirements of bottles(containers)with different shape and liquid non containing gases.

liquid soap mixer machine
Liquid soap mixer machine vacuum emulsifying mixer factory

In order to ensure the stability of the whole machine, vacuum emulsifying mixer of the whole machine adopts imported electrical appliances that meet international standards.

© Copyright: 2021 Guangzhou GZMIZIHO Chemical Machinery CO., LTD..All Rights.

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!