Main products Display
منتجات
الصفحة الرئيسية موزع المحمولة / الخالط خلاط مختبر عالية القص تجانس خلاط الاستحلاب

منتجات جديدة

  • آلة وضع العلامات

    آلة وضع زجاجة جولة كاملة التلقائي جميع الأنظمة الكهربائية مجهزة علامات السلامة، المعدات الكهربائية لديها تأريض جيد جميع المعدات الكهربائية المستخدمة المستخدمة. لوحة التثبيت الكهربائية مصنوعة من العزل المواد. أكثر من

  • مربع تغذية مربع

    آلة تغذية مربع ذكي التلقائي باستخدام آلة الإنسان واجهه المستخدم، متعدد لمس الشاشة التحكم، إدارة طلب الكمبيوتر، وسهلة التشغيل، تغيير النظام أسرع. أكثر من

  • حزمة آلة

    PVC و BOPP آلة حزمة فيلم شفافة يستخدم على نطاق واسع في إنتاج الدفعات و التعبئة والتغليف مع كفاءة عالية، جهاز تغذية الأفلام التلقائي وجهاز اللكم، نظام توجيه الأفلام المعدل يدويا والتغذية المعدلة يدويا ونقلها النظام الأساسي. إنها مناسبة للمنتجات ذات العواصف والمرتفعات المختلفة، وكذلك اتصال ضيق وظيفة. أكثر من

  • ملء وختم الآلة

    كامل التلقائي أنبوب عالية السرعة ملء وآلة الختم ال أنبوب ملء وختم الآلة يمكن بسلاسة وبدقة حقن جميع أنواع اللصق والمعجون والسائل اللزوجة وغيرها من المواد في أنبوب الألومنيوم، والطي الكامل والختم، رقم الدفعة، تاريخ الإنتاج، إلخ أكثر من

  • آلة الكرتون

    Mzh-400 عالية السرعة آلة الكرتون الأجهزة الكهربائية وبرامج الكمبيوتر للآلة بأكملها هي من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة الدولية، مع استقرار وموثوق بها جودة. باستخدام آلة الإنسان واجهة، متعدد لمس الشاشة التحكم، إدارة طلب الكمبيوتر،من السهل التشغيل، تغيير النظام أسرع. أكثر من

  • مضخة معدنية

    مضخة معدنية الخيوط ختم إجمالي ممتاز، Sandpiper مضخة الحجاب الحاجز الهوائية جميع نماذج مضخة الحجاب الحاجز الهوائيةأجزاء سائلة من تصميم الربط، باستخدام اتصال الترباس والجوز، لضمان التشغيل طويل الأجل دون تسرب. أكثر من

  • مضخة بلاستيكية

    متعددة الوظائف مضخة بلاستيكية التصميم الفريد براءة اختراع لصمام الهواء مضخة بلاستيكية (خارجي صمام نوع الصيانة النظام) يمكن الحفاظ عليها من خارج جسم المضخة للحد من التوقف وتحسين كفاءة. أكثر من

  • ختم الآلة

    خطي برميل وآلة ختم الزجاجة ال ل inear ختم الآلةمناسبة لختم جميع أنواع فيلم زجاجة بلاستيكية وأحبل الألومنيوم في الطعام والكيميائية والصيدلانية ومستحضرات التجميل وغيرها من الصناعات، وخاصة للختم قطرها كبير بوليستر زجاجة. لديها وظائف مقاومة للرطوبة، والدليل على التسرب، وتوسيع نطاق رفوف المنتج و مكافحة السرقة و مكافحة التزوير. أكثر من

  • آلة السد

    شبه الأوتوماتيكية فراغ الزجاج زجاجة آلة السد ال جيم apping آلةمناسبة ل كيلين غطاء بلاستيكي زجاجة من الألومنيوم، اثنان ML إلى خمسمائة مل زجاجة التسريب كبير زجاجة الألومنيوم غطاء بلاستيكي، غطاء ألمنيوم ماء مالحة، غطاء بلاستيكي بنسيلين، غطاء أنبوب رذاذ الألومنيوم، غطاء ألمنيوم أنبوب رش وغيرها أكثر من

  • ملء وختم الآلة

    مسحوق مستمر كويه حبيبات ملء وختم آلة ملء وختم الآلةيمكن أن تستخدم أيضا على نطاق واسع في الأدوية والكيميائية اليومية والغذاء والكيميائية وغيرها الصناعات. أكثر من

  • ختم الآلة

    الدوراني آلة ختم زجاجة طبل ال ختم الآلةمن السهل التشغيل، مستقرة في الأداء وسهل الحفاظ عليها. يمكن استخدامه على جهاز واحد أو متصل بالإنتاج خط. أكثر من

  • ملء وختم الآلة

    جديد ملء الروتاري الجديد وآلة الختم ال الختم وملءآلة الجمع بين تعتمد التحكم الهوائي دون اتصال الجسم بخفض تلقائيا يمكن. يتم التحكم في الطاقة الإنتاجية من خلال لمسة الشاشة. إنها معدات مثالية لكنها من صلصة الطماطم والعسل أو المشروبات المنتجات. أكثر من

مختبر عالية القص تجانس خلاط الاستحلاب

لنا الخالط مختبر التصميم جديد ومتطور ، مع طاقة إنتاج عالية ، سرعة تشغيل عالية وتشغيل تجربة بسيطة. ال خلاط الاستحلاب هو تجانس القص عالية.

  • رقم الصنف.:

    MZH-LAB
  • دفع:

    L/C,D/A,D/P,T/T,Western Union,MoneyGram
  • أصل المنتج:

    Guangdong, China
  • ميناء الشحن:

    haungpu,guangzhou
  • المهلة:

    15 Working days
وصف المنتجات

مختبر عالية القص تجانس خلاط الاستحلاب

خدمة مخصصة و oem المتاحة

lab homogenizer


باختصار المنتج:

نوع mzh-m ارتفاع القص خلاط الاستحلاب ، التي تنطبق على البيولوجية والفيزيائية والكيميائية ومستحضرات التجميل والمنتجات الصحية والمواد الغذائية ، وغيرها من مجالات التجربة ، هو سحق معدات التجربة تجربة قص المواد الاستحلاب في وسط السائل.

الميزات:

1. ارتفاع مختبر القص خلاط لديه وظيفة خاصة للتحكم في سرعة الانحدار الحاد ، مما يتيح للجهاز اختيار سرعة الاختبار في أي وقت ضمن نطاق السرعة.

2. الهيكل الفريد لاستحلاب القص يضمن أن دوار رأس العمل يدور بسرعة عالية يقودها المحرك بسرعة خطية عالية ، مما يؤدي إلى إجهاد قوي لقص الموائع وتأثير ميكانيكي شديد للتردد ، مما يؤدي إلى خلط المواد التجريبية في التجربة لامتصاص الحاوية بقوة في الجزء السفلي من منطقة الدوار ، ومن خلال قوة الطرد المركزي من تصادمات الثقوب أو الثقوب.

3. stat-أو يمكن استخدامها لتدفق الخلوص لمنع عدد كبير من الدوران المتوسط.

4. وفي مساحة صغيرة جدًا ، يكون الأداء مرتفعًا جدًا ، والكفاءة أعلى بنحو ألف مرة من التحريض العادي.

5. تنسيق دقة الدوار و stat- أو القص بعضها البعض تحت تأثير قوة الطرد المركزي ، والمواد التجريبية تصل إلى عشرات الآلاف من المرات في الدقيقة الواحدة تحت القص ، المسيل للدموع ، نتوء ومختلط ، وذلك لتحقيق تأثير قص الاستحلاب.

6. تم تصميم إحصائيات رأس العمل أو مواصفات مختلفة لتلبية الاحتياجات التجريبية المختلفة.

7. يغطي مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ، بما في ذلك التكسير ، الاستحلاب ، التجانس ، البلمرة ، التعليق ، الذوبان والتحريك.

8. ميزاتها ووظائفها المميزة ، وكذلك المصانع والوحدات الطبية والبحوث البيولوجية ومستحضرات التجميل وتجهيز الأغذية والكليات والجامعات وغيرها من البحوث العلمية وتطوير المنتجات ومراقبة الجودة وعملية الإنتاج لتطبيق المعدات المثالية.

المواصفات الأساسية:

قوة

ac 200 فولت 50 هرتز

مدخل الطاقة

5l0w

انتاج الطاقة

300 واط

قطر الرأس

ø70mm

كحد أقصى. قدرة التحميل

5L

مدى السرعة

200 ~ 11000 دورة / دقيقة

رئيس العمل القانون الأساسي أو التكوين

5 مم 2 20 مم 2 50 مم 2

نطاق حجم

40 لتر

حجم الإطار الرئيسي

280 × 360 × 750mm

تطبيق ل

السائل ومعلق الصلبة


استشارة مجانية

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

منتجات ذات صله
خلاط القص عالية
ارتفاع القص تشتت آلة مجانسة خلاط

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ خلاط القص عالية ، ارتفاع مستحلب التشتت القص هو توزيع فعال وسريع وموحد لمرحلة واحدة أو أكثر في مرحلة مستمرة أخرى ، وفي الحالات العادية تكون كل مرحلة غير قابلة للذوبان.

الطلاء تلوين موزع
ارتفاع القص تشتت تجانس موزع خلاط الطلاء

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ارتفاع القص تشتت خلاط المجانسة ، ارتفاع مستحلب التشتت القص ، رسم موزع هو توزيع فعال وسريع وموحد لمرحلة واحدة أو أكثر في مرحلة مستمرة أخرى ، وفي الحالات العادية تكون كل مرحلة غير قابلة للذوبان.

موزع تجانس خلاط
عالية السرعة آلة القص موزع الخالط

لدينا الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ارتفاع القص تشتت خلاط المجانسة ، ارتفاع مستحلب التشتت القص هو توزيع فعال وسريع وموحد لمرحلة واحدة أو أكثر في مرحلة مستمرة أخرى ، وفي الحالات العادية تكون كل مرحلة غير قابلة للذوبان.

آلة خلاط مسحوق
آلة خلاط مسحوق أفقي لمستحضرات التجميل المواد الغذائية الصيدلانية

هذه آلة خلاط مسحوق أفقي للأدوية ومستحضرات التجميل الغذاء هو استخدام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ خلاط حوض أفقي ، ومناسبة لخلط مسحوق أو مواد لصق في الصناعات الدوائية والكيميائية والغذائية وغيرها من الصناعات.

 الخالط خلاط
نوعية جيدة المنقولة عالية القص المحمولة الخالط خلاط

سرعة عالية H. omogenizer .خلاطيستخدم على نطاق واسع في إنتاج الرخام الاصطناعي، البلاستيك، فيلم التصوير الفوتوغرافي، الأدوية، مواد التسجيل، الطلاء، الأصباغ والأحبار، المواد اللاصقة وغيرها من المواد الكيميائية المنتجات.

مضخة الدوار
تستخدم على نطاق واسع مضخة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالية السرعة الدوار

مضخة الدوار هو إيجابي مضخة النزوح، مصدر الطاقة الخاص به هو الاعتماد على دوريتها العكسي المتزامن لشفرتين المعجبين، في عملية الدوران في مكان الاستيراد لإنتاج شفط قوي، لذلك يمكن أن يستنشق الوسائط التي يحتاجها العملاء والنقل، مضخة الدوار باستمرارتشغيل، سيتم نقل وسائل الإعلام باستمرار إلى مكان الحاجة.

جولة زجاجة آلة وسم
التلقائي آلة وضع العلامات زجاجة جولة الأفقية لأمبولات القلم

هذا التلقائي الأفقي جولة زجاجة آلة وسم الملصقات المعمول بها: ملصقات ، فيلم لاصق ، رمز المراقبة الإلكترونية ، الرمز الشريطي وهلم جرا.

زجاجة السد آلة
شبه التلقائي زجاجة شامبو البلاستيك زجاجة السد

هذه الشامبو شبه التلقائي البلاستيك والزجاج زجاجة السد آلة مناسبة لمستحضرات التجميل والمواد الغذائية والزجاج الكيميائي والزجاجات البلاستيكية بأحجام مختلفة.

آلة وضع العلامات
شبه التلقائي آلة تصوير زجاجة مسطحة لمستحضرات التجميل

ال شبه التلقائي آلة وضع العلامات الطائرة يطبق طريقة وضع شفط لتحقيق وضع العلامات على متن طائرة من مختلف الشغل، مثل زجاجات مستحضرات التجميل وصناديق التعبئة والتغليف والأغطية البلاستيكية وغيرها. يمكن تطبيقها على السطح غير المتكافئ، مثل سطح مقعر، سطح دائري، إلخ.

آلة خلاط مسحوق
آلة خلاط مسحوق أفقي لمستحضرات التجميل المواد الغذائية الصيدلانية

هذه آلة خلاط مسحوق أفقي للأدوية ومستحضرات التجميل الغذاء هو استخدام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ خلاط حوض أفقي ، ومناسبة لخلط مسحوق أو مواد لصق في الصناعات الدوائية والكيميائية والغذائية وغيرها من الصناعات.

جولة زجاجة آلة وسم
التلقائي العمودي نوع فرك المتداول جولة زجاجة آلة وسم

هذا utomatic نوع العمودي فرك المتداول جولة زجاجة آلة وسم مناسب للتسميات والملصقات ذاتية اللصق وغشاء غير التجفيف ورمز المراقبة الإلكتروني والرمز الشريطي ، إلخ.

آلة المستحلب فراغ
تستخدم على نطاق واسع آلة لصق فراغ آلة المستحضرات

آلة المستحلب فراغالمقصات والتشتت وتأثير المواد من خلال دوران عالية السرعة لرأس التجانس المرتبطة بالمحرك وبهذه الطريقة، سوف تصبح المواد أكثر حساسة وجعل النفط والماء مزيج. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في مستحضرات التجميل، جل الاستحمام، واقية من الشمس، والعديد من الكريمات الأخرى المنتجات.

© حقوق النشر: 2021 Guangzhou GZMIZIHO Chemical Machinery CO., LTD..جميع الحقوق.

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

Main products Display
Products
Home Portable Disperser /Homogenizer Mixer Lab high shear homogenizing emulsification mixer

New Products

  • Labeling Machine

    Semi automatic plastic bottle linear labeling machine Labeling machine products are divided into linear labeling machine and rotary labeling machine more

  • Emulsifying Machine

    Automatic vacuum homogenizing and emulsifying machine for cosmetic paste liquid Homogenizer emulsifier homogenizer has a wide range of applications and strong process controllability. It can be customized to health grade, suitable for pharmaceutical, food, cosmetics and other industries. more

  • Water Treatment Equipment

    Automatic reverse osmosis water treatment equipment Automatic reverse osmosis water treatment equipment is usually composed of raw water pretreatment system, reverse osmosis purification system and ultra purification post-treatment system. The main purpose of pretreatment is to make the raw water meet the requirements of reverse osmosis membrane separation module and ensure the stable operation of reverse osmosis purification system. more

  • Vacuum Emulsifying Mixer

    Automatic Cosmetic Beauty Cream Vacuum Emulsifying Mixer The Vacuum Homogenizing Emulsifying machine is a complete set of system with multi-function of mixing, dispersing, homogenizing, emulsifying and powder absorbing. It is equipped with electric control system and can also be used with peripheral oil and water tanks, vacuum, heating / cooling system, etc. more

  • Rotor Pump

    Widely used stainless steel high speed rotor pump Rotor Pump is a positive displacement pump, its power source is to rely on its own two synchronous reverse rotation of the two fan blades, in the process of rotation in the import place to produce a strong suction, so it can inhale the media needed by customers and transport, rotor pump constantly running, the media will be continuously transported to the place of need. more

  • Homogenizer Mixer

    Good quality movable high shearing portable homogenizer mixer High Speed Homogenizer Mixer is widely used in the production of artificial marble, plastic, photographic film, drugs, recording materials, coatings, dyes, inks, adhesives and other chemical products. more

  • Packaging Machine

    Pillow type bag cake bread biscuit candy soap packaging machine Pillow Soap Packaging Machine is a new type of automatic continuous shrinkage packaging equipment. It adopts the common heating method of electric furnace wire. It is characterized by high temperature, good stability, low maintenance cost, stable shrinkage temperature and motor transmission speed, and wide range of adjustment. more

  • Emulsifying Machine

    Automatic Soap & Shampoo Making Vacuum Homogenizing Emulsifying Machine The Vacuum Homogenizing Emulsifying Machine is a complete set of system with multi-function of mixing, dispersing, homogenizing, emulsifying and powder absorbing. It is equipped with electric control system and can also be used with peripheral oil and water tanks, vacuum, heating / cooling system, etc. It is a special equipment for producing pharmaceutical ointment, high-grade cream, emulsion and so on. more

  • Labeling Machine

    Automatic double angle labeling machine The core working principle of Full-Automatic Double Angle Labeling Machine: the sensor detects the product passing, sends back the signal to the labeling control system, and at the appropriate position, the control system controls the motor to send out the label and attach it to the product to be labeled, the product flows through the covering brush, the label is covered, and the labeling action of a label is completed. more

  • Labeling Machine

    Automatic up and down plane labeling machine The core working principle of Plane Labeling Machine: the sensor detects that the product is in place or the foot signals that the product is in place, the suction head that sucks the label descends to label and re label, and then returns to the original position to adsorb the next label, waiting for the next labeling signal, and the labeling action of a label is completed. more

  • Labeling Machine

    Semi automatic flat bottle labeling machine for cosmetics The Semi-Automatic Plane Labeling Machine applies the method of suction labeling to realize the labeling on the plane of various workpieces, such as cosmetics flat bottles, packaging boxes, plastic covers, etc. It can be applied to uneven surface, such as concave surface, circular surface, etc. more

  • Labeling Machine

    Automatic rolling round bottle labeling machine The automatic Rolling Round Bottle Labeling Machine is a kind of labeling equipment for pet round bottles, plastic bottles, canned food and other bottled products. The equipment is commonly used for labeling round bottles in food, medicine, cosmetics, daily chemicals, electronics, hardware, plastic and other industries. more

Lab high shear homogenizing emulsification mixer

Our Lab Homogenizer design is novel and advanced, with high output power, high running speed and simple experiment operation. The Emulsification Mixer is high shear homogenzing.

  • Item NO.:

    MZH-LAB
  • Payment:

    L/C,D/A,D/P,T/T,Western Union,MoneyGram
  • Product Origin:

    Guangdong, China
  • Shipping Port:

    haungpu,guangzhou
  • Lead Time:

    15 Working days
Products Description

 Lab high shear homogenizing emulsification mixer 

Customized And OEM Service Available

lab homogenizer


Product Brief:

MZH-M type High shear emulsifying mixer, applicable to the biological, physical and chemical, cosmetics, health products and food, and other areas of the experiment, is crushing the experiment material shearing emulsification experiment equipment in liquid medium.

Features:

1.High Shear Lab Mixer has a special steep slope speed control function, enabling the device to choose the test speed at any time within the speed range.

2. The unique structure of shear emulsification ensures that the rotor of the working head rotates at a high speed driven by the motor with high linear speed, resulting in strong fluid shear stress and severe mechanical effect of frequency, which causes the mixing of experimental materials in the experiment to strongly absorb the container at the bottom of the rotor area, and through the centrifugal force from the stat-or hole collisions. 

3. The stat-or can be used for clearance flow to prevent a large number of medium rotation.

4. And in a very small space, the performance is very high, and the efficiency is about a thousand times higher than ordinary agitation. 

5. Coordinate precision of the rotor and stat-or shear each other under the action of centrifugal force, the experimental materials of up to tens of thousands of times per minute under cut, tear, bump and mixed, so as to achieve the effect of shearing emulsification. 

6. The working head stat-or configuration of different specifications is designed to meet different experimental needs. 

7. It covers a wide range of applications, including crushing, emulsification, homogenization, polymerization, suspension, dissolution and stirring. 

8. Its distinctive features and functions, as well as factories, medical units, biological research, cosmetics, food processing, colleges and universities and other scientific research, product development, quality control and production process of application of the ideal equipment.

Basic Specification:

Power 

AC 200V 50Hz

Input Power

5l0W

Output Power

300 W

Head Diameter

 ø70mm

Max. Loading Capacity

5L

Speed Range 

200~11000 r/min

Work Head Stat-or Configuration

5 mm2  20mm2  50mm2

Volume Range

40 L

Size of Main Frame 

280×360×750mm

Application for

liquid and suspended solid


A free consultation

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products
Lab High shear dispersing homogenzier
High shear dispersing homogenizing mixer machine

Stainless steel High shear mixer, High shear dispersion emulsifier is an efficient, rapid and uniform distribution of one or more phases in another continuous phase, and in ordinary cases each phase is insoluble.

Automatic High shear Dispenser
High shear Dispersing homogenizing mixer paint dispenser

Stainless steel High Shear Dispersing Homogenizing Mixer, High Shear Dispersion Emulsifier is an efficient, rapid and uniform distribution of one or more phases in another continuous phase, and in ordinary cases each phase is insoluble.

Dispenser homogenizing mixer
High Speed shear Dispenser machine homogenizer

Our stainless steel High Shear Dispersing Homogenizing Mixer, High Shear Dispersion Emulsifier,is an efficient, rapid and uniform distribution of one or more phases in another continuous phase, and in ordinary cases each phase is insoluble.

Powder Mixer Machine
Horizontal powder mixer machine for cosmetics pharmaceuticals food

This Horizontal Powder Mixer Machine for cosmetics pharmaceuticals food is use stainless steel horizontal trough mixer, suitable for mixing powder or paste materials in pharmaceutical, chemical, food and other industries.

Homogenizer Mixer
Good quality movable high shearing portable homogenizer mixer

High Speed Homogenizer Mixer is widely used in the production of artificial marble, plastic, photographic film, drugs, recording materials, coatings, dyes, inks, adhesives and other chemical products.

Rotor Pump
Widely used stainless steel high speed rotor pump

Rotor Pump is a positive displacement pump, its power source is to rely on its own two synchronous reverse rotation of the two fan blades, in the process of rotation in the import place to produce a strong suction, so it can inhale the media needed by customers and transport, rotor pump constantly running, the media will be continuously transported to the place of need.

Vacuum Emulsifying mixer
Cosmetic homogenizer Vacuum Emulsifying mixer

MZH Vacuum Emulsifying Mixer Series is composed of emulsification boiler (fluctuating cover, overturn kettle form or outside circle form), water boiler, oil water, vacuum system, heating and temperature control systems, cooling systems, electric machinery control systems. etc..

Emulsifying Machine
Automatic vacuum homogenizing and emulsifying machine for cosmetic paste liquid

Homogenizer emulsifier homogenizer has a wide range of applications and strong process controllability. It can be customized to health grade, suitable for pharmaceutical, food, cosmetics and other industries.

Sealing Machine
New model semi automatic plastic tube sealing machine

The Semi Automatic Sealing Machine has good effect and convenient maintenance. It is widely used in toothpaste, cosmetics, ointment, condiment, art pigment, shoe oil and other products. It has automatic tail cutting function and avoids the tedious work of re trimming.

Mask Making Machine
3 layer flat masking machine ultrasonic mask machine mask making machine

The semi-automatic Mask Making Machine is mainly composed of the feeding group, the folding group, the upper nose bridge group, the welding pulling group and the discharging group. The whole machine is automatic from raw material to nose line insertion, edge sealing and cutting.

yogurt  cup filling machine
Automatic Plastic Mineral Water yogurt cup filling sealing machine

The rotary valve used in this machine is a wear-resistant, acid-resistant, high-temperature resistant PTFE material that cannot be knocked at will during cleaning. The Yogurt filling sealing machine is suitable for all kinds of yogurt, milk, soy milk, fruit juice, spices, jams, tofu and other products.

Liquid Homogeneous Mixer
Vacuum mixing tank emulsifying machine homogenizer for cream

The Vacuum Homogenizer Emulsifying Mixer is suitable for Cosmetic and chemical industry such as facial cleanser/Shower gel/body wash product making machine. China factory wholesale Cream Vacuum Emulsifier.

© Copyright: 2021 Guangzhou GZMIZIHO Chemical Machinery CO., LTD..All Rights.

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!